4285 West 1385 S, Salt Lake City, Utah 84104
Toll Free: (800) 442-6687
Local: (801) 524-0360
Fax: (201) 532-7407


Service

Service Facilities

Contacts

General Questions & Estimates

(888) 768-4090

 Mike Anderson

manderson@semiservice.com

 

Mike Burke

mburke@semiservice.com

 

Gene Gordon

ggordon@semiservice.com

Truck Equipment Service & Installation & Trailer Repair Facility

4285 West 1385 S,

Salt Lake City, UT

(888) 768-4090

Joe Carmichael

jcarmichael@semiservice.com

 

Angi Paterson

aparterson@semiservice.com

 

Regan Nielsen

mielsen@semiservice.com 

Complete Tank Repair & Fabrication Shop

4285 West 1385 S,

Salt Lake City, UT

(888) 768-4090

Gordon Lynes

glynes@semiservice.com 

Complete Tank Repair & Fabrication Shop Trailer Repair Facility

330 West Center Street

North Salt Lake City, UT

(888) 768-4090

Lee Wall

lwall@semiservice.com 

Truck Equipment Service & Installation Facility

4285 West 1385 S,

Salt Lake City, UT

(888) 768-4090

Andrew Roberts

aroberts@semiservice.com

 


cpslogo.gifheilLogo.gifJTLlogo.gifmanaclogo.gifspecializedlogo.giftrailmaxlogo.gif