Home    Inventory    Parts    Service    Snowcats/Plows/More    Contact Us
Semi Service Inc. - Parts, Sales, & Service 4285 West 1385 S, Salt Lake City, Utah 84104
Toll Free: (800) 442-6687
Local: (801) 521-0360
Fax: (801) 532-7407
Service

Service Facilities Contacts
General Questions & Estimates
(801) 521-0360
Mike Anderson
manderson@semiservice.com

Mike Burke
mburke@semiservice.com

Gene Gordon
ggordon@semiservice.com
Truck Equipment Service & Installation & Trailer Repair Facility
4285 West 1385 S,
Salt Lake City, UT
(801) 521-0360
Joe Carmichael                    jcarmichael@semiservice.com

Angi Paterson
apaterson@semiservice.com

Regan Nielsen
rnielsen@semiservice.com
Complete Tank Repair & Fabrication Shop
4285 West 1385 S,
South Salt Lake City, UT
(801) 521-0360
Gordon Lynes
glynes@semiservice.com
 
Complete Tank Repair & Fabrication Shop Trailer Repair Facility
330 West Center Street
North Salt Lake City, UT
(801) 521-0360
Lee Wall
lwall@semiservice.com
Truck Equipment Service & Installation Facility
4285 West 1385 S,
Salt Lake City, UT
(801) 521-0360
Andrew Roberts
aroberts@semiservice.com

CPS Trailers JTL Manac XL Specialized Trailers, Inc. Heil Trail Max